ABI/INFORM Complete - (ProQuest Central) Hundreds of full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports. (Provided by LSTA funds administered by the AR State Library)
Accounting and Tax - (ProQuest Central) Global and scholarly journals covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues of the day. Also includes reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more. (Provided by LSTA funds administered by the AR State Library)
PQ Asian Business - (ProQuest Central) Business and financial news from the eastern hemisphere. It covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications. (Provided by LSTA funds administered by the AR State Library)
PQ Banking Information Source - (ProQuest Central) Search essential banking industry publications for information about the financial services industry, banking and industry trends. (Provided by LSTA funds administered by the AR State Library)
Business Source Elite - (EBSCOHost) Business journals in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics, economics, and international business.
CBCA: Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete - (ProQuest Central) A comprehensive Canadian reference collection with over 600 full text titles from scholarly journals, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers, and magazines.
Entrepreneurship - (ProQuest) Content ranges from the scholarly - including journals, dissertations, working papers and conference proceedings - to a full toolkit of practical guides, templates, forms, sample business plans and tips from successful entrepreneur in a wide range of formats - from video to downloadable Word and Excel files, as well as traditional text and PDFs.
PQ European Business - (ProQuest Central) Contains the latest European business and financial information from scholarly journals as well as popular magazines and newspapers.
Hoover's Company Capsules and Profiles - (ProQuest Central) Contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Also includes in depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers and more.
LexisNexis Academic - National and international newspapers; Company Dossier provides extensive data and current profiles for 13 million companies.
Ox Research - (ProQuest Central) Provides succinct articles analyzing economic and political developments worldwide to help students research and analyze the impact of probable developments on the business climate.
PQ Snapshots - (ProQuest) International market research overviews for 40+ industries in 40+ countries worldwide and includes regional summaries, market size, share, forecasts and segments.
Regional Business News - (EBSCOHost) Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the U.S.
Have a question? Ask A Librarian.