AHFS Consumer Medication Information - (EBSCOhost) A database of patient education information that provides easy-to-use written instructions on drug therapy.
CINAHL Complete - (EBSCOhost) This database provides full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more. Its broad content coverage includes 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.
Consumer Health Complete - (EBSCO) designed to support patients' information needs with content covering all areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine. Clinical Reference System and Lexi-PAL Drug Guide are included.
CyberCinema - Streaming videos from the American Hotel Lodging Educational Institute covering all aspects of hospitality management. Access is password protected, contact a Culinary department instructor for the User ID and Password.
PQ Family Health - (ProQuest Central) Includes journals and magazines covering an enormous range of health subjects, from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry.
PQ Health & Medical Complete - (ProQuest Central) Offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
PQ Health Management - A collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.
Health Source Consumer Edition - (EBSCOHost) Information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.
Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition - (EBSCOHost) Focusing on medical disciplines with emphasis on journal coverage of nursing and allied health issues.
PQ Nursing and Allied Health Source - (ProQuest Central) Coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
Pharmaceutical News Index - (ProQuest Central) Access to the latest information on medical technology, research, and legislative developments in the pharmaceutical, healthcare, biotechnology, medical device, and cosmetic industries.
PQ Science Journals - (ProQuest Central) Scholarly journals and popular sources for research in the fields of physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, chemistry, and more.
Have a question? Ask A Librarian.